Your journey starts here

imageThinking of flying into Delhi and then experiencing a little of what North India has to offer? The official tourist office recommends taking a car and a driver – as this gives you ultimate flexibility for your trip. I have many years of driving experience and enjoy the company of international guests – hoping to make their stay here as comfortable and interesting as possible. I have a Toyota Innova vehicle – this seats a whole family, with room for luggage on the roof! Feel free to make an enquiry about your intended programme – I’ll do my very best to accommodate your needs.

4 comments

  1. Jose Luis Espí · October 12, 2015

    We have enjoyed 10 lovely days with Amit visiting Rajasthan.
    I think that without him, it would have been impossible to visit so many nice places.
    The car was very comfortable, and Amit was always giving us different Indian meals to taste.
    Probably the best part of our experience in India, totally recommended.

    Liked by 1 person

    • amitrukut · November 9, 2015

      Thank you very much sir I did to deserve this.

      Like

  2. chen · October 12, 2015

    My family and I go on trip in India for 19 days.
    We received warm recommendations about AMIT driver.
    These recommendations were found to be true,
    AMIT was attentive to our needs, especially a great favorite with the kids,
    We spent a great time thanks to AMIT stays in India.

    Liked by 1 person

    • amitrukut · November 9, 2015

      Thank you very much sir I did to deserve this.

      Like

Leave a comment